HomeOwner LoginReservations: 800-992-9948
Book by phone: +1 (307) 733-1684

Love Ridge Residence

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Love Ridge Residence Jackson, WY 83001 United States

From the year-round chairlift and winter activities at Snow King Mountain, to the freshly blooming balsam root of spring, to the National Elk Refuge that stretches north beyond your deck, Love Ridge Residence puts the whole of the Hole at your doorstep. Just six blocks from historic downtown Jackson, Love Ridge Residence at Snow King Resort offers relaxed elegance in a mountain setting. Situated within walking distance to Snow King ski area, ice rink, climbing wall and park, dining, shopping and Jackson's Town Square. Look across town to see the Teton Views!

No garage access.



License #6554-17
http://townofjackson.com/services/short-term-rentals/

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 524
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, Jetted tub in bathroom. DVD Players in bedroom and living room., 4 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Blender
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Gas Fireplace, Hair dryer, No Garage Access
Business Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Nearby Restaurant's , Nearby Shops, Nearby Grocery Stores
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus), Jackson Town Square
Culture Grand Teton Music Festival, Center for the Arts
Outdoor Deck
Geographic Close to Town, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Snow King Resort and Ski Area
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 737 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Jackson Hole Condo for Alvin and Kari Landry

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alvin L from Madisonville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    very pleased. We've stayed at the Snow King condos on several occasions in the past and this was one of the best units we've stayed in.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2017

      Thank you very much for the nice review and choosing Mountain Property Management for your Jackson Hole accommodations! So happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. I agree, the owner really takes great care of his unit. Please contact us again for a future visit!

  •  
  • Property was great - Travel Insurance not so great

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceville, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The booking process was easy and the property was in a great location. We had a nice welcoming basket of snacks and the rental was very clean and well maintained. Once of the MPM staff members (Brenda) went above and beyond by emailing us to let us know we left a few items behind and she offered to mail them back to us - we very much appreciated her honesty and effort to follow-up. We thoroughly enjoyed whitewater rafting, hiking, biking, a wildlife safari and the chairlift to the top of Snow King Mtn. The only negative was that due to a family emergency we had to cut our trip short. We purchased travel insurance thru the property mgmt company and they were quick to hand us off to the travel insurance company who were quick to tell us our claim was unlikely to be covered. While the property was great, I felt scammed by the whole travel insurance process. Would have liked MPM to be more of an advocate for us and facilitate the claim process for the policy they sold us.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that your dog needed emergency surgery and travel insurance would not cover for that. We hope your dog was able to make a full recovery. Hopefully your vacation was enjoyable before you had to cut it short.

  •  
  • It was Great for the two of us.

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mesa, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    From the reservation to the check-out we had a wonderful time and experience. The property was close to Snow King resort, within walking/biking distance to downtown Jackson, dinning and all the fun activities. We will be using this again on our next trip.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! So happy to hear you both at a great time. It sounds like this condo worked great for everything you both wanted to do. Yes, please contact us again when you plan to com back and visit!

  •  
  • Snow King

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for Summer time exploring. Clean, necessary amenities. Outdoor furniture could use some cleaning prior to guest's arrival. If skiing is your thing, bit of a hike to Jackson Hole Village.
    Enjoyed Rendezvous and Hatch and Calico for dinners.

    Snake River Anglers did nice job on one day trout fishing trip.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2017

      We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Jackson Hole! Thank you for staying at the Love Ridge Residence and taking the time to write a review about the condo. We would love to host you again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future!

  •  
  • 242 Love Ridge

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo for our visit to see our daughter. Providing a couple of dish towels would have been appreciated, and the oven hood vent and light did not work so we had to open doors and windows when cooking. Also, front door deadbolt didn't work.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Thank you again for staying with us! Thank you as well for taking the time to review the Love Ridge Residence. We will make sure to purchase more dish towels and look into getting the oven vent and light fixed. We hope the rest of your vacation was enjoyable. :)

  •  
  • Fall getaway weekend

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin P from Muscel Sholes, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo - well stocked and set up!

  •  
  • Week in the Tetons

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Golden, CO recommends this vacation rental

    we were very happy with this rental. clean, spacious, quiet. was great having a full kitchen. felt like a home away from home. we will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Exceeded Expectations

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gus J from Kingwood, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic property and great location. Within walking distance to Snow King. Very nice condo with high end finishes. Lots of light through beautiful windows and a great fireplace. We were there for a week and wished it was a month!

  •  
  • Reccommend this unit highly

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great place to stay. We used it as a home base and went out each day and visited the surrounding areas. Yellowstone was only about 50 miles. It was nice to have a homey place to come to each night. Only negative wish it had had a king size bed.

  •  
  • Great Stay in Jackson,WY

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishkill, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo we rented was very nice - kitchen appliances terrific and pretty well stocked with dishes, pots, etc. Very impressed with overall look when we first walked in and very clean. Plenty of room overall in condo and great to have a laundry room. This was a one bedroom with a pull-out sofa in living room for additional people - just wish with all the space in the condo there had been a second bedroom. Location was terrific - walking distance to Snow King, nearby park and could also walk into town. Also, beautiful view of mountains from balcony off the kitchen - great for meals looking at Tetons in the distance.

  •  
  • Tetons

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 16, 2017-Oct 18, 2017 $295 $2,065 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 19, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $230 $1,610 $6,900 4 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $370 $2,590 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Feb 13, 2018 $230 $1,610 $6,900 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2018-Mar 11, 2018 $310 $2,170 na 4 No restrictions
Mar 12, 2018-Mar 20, 2018 $230 $1,610 na 4 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Mar 26, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $230 $1,610 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-May 24, 2018 $230 $1,610 $6,900 4 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $310 $2,170 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $310 $2,170 $9,300 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.472993,-110.752527

Mountain Property Management PO Box 2228 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 +1 (307) 733-1684 info@mpmjh.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon