HomeOwner LoginReservations: 800-992-9948
Book by phone: +1 (307) 733-1684

3622_Winterberry

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4435 Berry Drive Wilson, WY 83014 United States

Enjoy this two bedroom unit in The Aspens with Mountain Views, Fireplace and firewood Fully-equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washer/Dryer, Cable television, VCR player, Telephone, Linens, and a Balcony.


3622 Winterberry is located 8 minutes northwest of the town of Jackson, and 4 miles to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. The perfect location to enjoy all that Jackson Hole and Yellowstone have to offer.


This unit provides a Washer/dryer, Fireplace and firelogs, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Microwave, Balcony, Cable television, VCR player.


Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path, Close to the START bus stop, Westside Store & Deli, restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 3622
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 1 loft, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1125 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, No Garage Access
Business Elevated Grounds Coffeehouse, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo, Ginger Salon, Nearby Restaurant's , Nearby Shops
Convenience Teton Sports Club, Teton Yoga, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus)
Culture Grand Teton Music Festival
Outdoor Balcony
Geographic Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park, Teton Pines Country Club
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 737 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
86 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Clean but cramped

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan C from Wilmington, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property was clean and located close to Jackson. The unit itself is in desperate need of updating. Rooms are very small and felt cramped for 4 people.
    There were no mountain views in September only trees.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2017

      Susan, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. We are sorry to hear that the rooms felt cramped. Hopefully you enjoyed your time here in Jackson Hole! -MPM

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hoffman Estates, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Located in the back of the community far from noise and close to nature. Very clean with all the items needed for staying.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2017

      Thank you for writing a nice review on 3622 Winterberry and staying with us! The condo is in a nice location if you want to get out of the hustle and bustle of town and enjoy the nature around you. So happy you and your group enjoyed it! Please contact us again for a future visit.

  •  
  • Winterberry

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • Winterberry

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for us as the rest of the family was in a large house just around the corner from us . This place was perfect for our needs . Two things that I would address - upstairs bathroom fan not working (was extremely hot that week and became most humid and uncomfortable in bathroom) .. TV needs repair - switches off by itself after short use ...
    Otherwise e etything was great ! Would happily recommend it ..

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry! We are pleased to hear that the location was perfect for you and your group. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom fan and T.V. We will be sure to check those issues out and address them. Please come stay with us again!

  •  
  • Needs some repairs....

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haslet, TX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We liked it. The dryer did not work and we had to go to the laundry mat... there was a sign on the dryer that said does not work sorry.... really put us in a big bind.... anyway all else was good. ohh except for tea pot it is corroded or gross inside....

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. The dryer has since been repaired. We apologize that we were unable to get the necessary part to fix it while you were here. We hope you enjoyed visiting Jackson Hole!

  •  
  • The Aspens in the Tetons

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay in the Winterberry condo. The condo was clean and neat on arrival. The kitchen was small but well equipped for cooking meals, which was one thing we liked to do. The only downsides were the dryer was broken, so we were unable to do laundry while there, which we had planned to do, and the upstairs room/loft area were very hot during our stay, making it difficult to sleep at night even with the windows/back door open. I saw a ceiling fan in a box in the closet. If they install that, it would be most helpful during the hot months of July and August.
    Overall a nice stay and if they fix the above issues, we would stay there again.
    The property management company promptly responded to my emails when I had concerns.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      We appreciate you taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. We apologize about the dryer! We were unable to find an appliance company that could get the necessary part for the repair within the time frame of your stay. It has since been repaired. We will mention the ceiling fan to the owners. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review and staying with us!

  •  
  • Jackson Hole retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from warminster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay convenient to many locations. Unit was nice, in quiet location.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Please contact us again for a future visit. :)

  •  
  • A home feeling when traveling in Grand Teton and Yellowstone

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yucheng M from Colchester, VT recommends this vacation rental

    It is kind of our last minute decision to book a vacation home near Grand Teton, and we spent $2787 for eight nights here.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • Nice Rental, Beautiful Setting

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Captin Cook, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a really enjoyable experience. The management company was awesome we had some issues with the oven and a burning smell and they came out the same day we called (day after Christmas). The basket of goodies/snacks we received came in really handy. The rental was missing a few key items which was frustrating...a fire grate (we couldn't have a fire because there was nothing to rest the logs on), no pancake flipper, no large skillet, the vacuum cleaner was louder than a jet engine, and the knives definitely left something to be desired other than those items the condo was well appointed.

  •  
  • Jackson Condo Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Napa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and well furnished. Nice accommodation for 2 couples, and location was excellent. Would have liked an outdoor grill and nicer deck area but it was sufficient. Would recommend to others.

  •  
  • nicely located and appointed condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy N from Tempe, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    Unfortunately, we were there during a heat wave. Getting to the condo and having all of the lights turned on, adding to the heat, didn't help. Leaving so many lights on is completely unnecessary and wasteful. So that is my only "complaint" that was due to management.
    And having a smoker downstairs, requiring that we close windows, or be inundated with the smell of cigarettes didn't help either. But, that is not the fault of the condo.

    The condo was well-equipped and very clean. The view was quite nice. The only thing missing is some decent furniture on the deck. Also, having a glass window sitting on the deck was a hazard and a law suite waiting to happen. We fortunately are very watchful of our one-year-old. But, plenty of people would be careless enough to fall into that huge pane of glass. So...not a great thing.
    The pricing was a little high in comparison to others, but the location was perfect for us, since my parents are right next door.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very well stocked and very clean. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in staying in the Jackson Hole area.

  •  
  • Great Area, Great Management

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sims W from Layton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful stay! Would really love to come back!

  •  
  • First visit to Jackson Hole

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph B from West Des Moines, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great, 2 miles to ski village, not far from Jackson, beautiful area backing up to nature - including a visiting moose off the deck. However, re-siding construction was in progress during our stay which affected overall cleanliness and experience though unit itself was very clean. Owners made up for the construction in process and when done I am sure it will be great. Condo itself worked nicely, dvd player/computer hookup to TV would be nice. Location was quiet & peaceful (except during construction) but still close to everything and this unit backs up to trees/mountains.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 16, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $250 $1,750 $7,500 4 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $295 $2,065 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Feb 13, 2018 $195 $1,365 $5,850 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2018-Mar 11, 2018 $215 $1,505 na 4 No restrictions
Mar 12, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $195 $1,365 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-May 24, 2018 $225 $1,575 $6,750 4 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $245 $1,715 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $295 $2,065 $8,850 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.5341,-110.85

Mountain Property Management PO Box 2228 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 +1 (307) 733-1684 info@mpmjh.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon