HomeOwner LoginReservations: 800-992-9948
Book by phone: +1 (307) 733-1684
View from living room

4412_Mackinaw

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3960 N. Pond Drive Wilson, WY 83014 United States

Enjoy the spectacular, unimpeded Teton and Wilson ranch-land views from several rooms and the deck, including frequent Elk and Eagle sightings .


This luxury condo has over 2000 sq ft gracefully designed into 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (2 with walk-in showers),and full kitchen, as well as a deck with gas grill. Enjoy also the 2 TVs, HDTV, DVDs, free wireless access, full laundry and cozy wood fireplace.


Easy access to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path, Close to the START bus stop, The Aspens Market & Deli restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 4412
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Queen sleeper sofa in office loft, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 2058 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, No Garage Access
Business Elevated Grounds Coffeehouse, Aspens Market Deli & Grocer, Westside Wine & Spirits, Bank of Jackson Hole, Wells Fargo, Ginger Salon, Nearby Restaurant's , Nearby Shops
Convenience Teton Sports Club, Teton Yoga, Nearby Bus Stop (Start Bus)
Culture Grand Teton Music Festival
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill
Geographic Jackson Hole Golf & Tennis Club, Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Grand Teton National Park
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 745 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Teton Eclipse Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer T recommends this vacation rental

    The property was perfect for our group of 6 including a child. Exactly as advertised. Beautiful backyard with the Amazing Tetons. We booked to avoid crowds during solar eclipse and got what we wanted. Were able to travel to Jackson Hole, Teton Village, and both Teton and Yellowstone parks within a day. Our first morning we were visited by local wildlife as two moose strolled through the yard. House was clean and well equipped. Courtney was great and attentive to detail. Didn't want to leave!

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2017

      Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you had a fabulous time here in Jackson Hole! We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed 4412 Mackinaw. Their views are amazing! That is wonderful that you were able to see some of the local wildlife right in your back yard. If you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us. We would love to host you and your family again!

  •  
  • Close to perfect!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan P from Purler, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Convenient location. Close to Jackson Hole and the Tetons but far enough away to escape the crowds! For a spectacular view of mountains and wildlife just step out on the back deck! We saw deer, ospray, bald eagles, moose, elk and more. Very clean and well maintained! Close to perfect for our family!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2017

      We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and vacation! That is great that you and your family were able to take advantage of all the wildlife. Sometimes that can be a hit or miss to see everything. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would be happy to host you and your family in the future!

  •  
  • Winter Vacation in Wilson/Jackson

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a wonderful experience renting this property through Mountain Property Management. The Management company was quick to reply when we had questions and always helpful.

    This condo was perfect for my family. There were six of us staying in the condo and we all had plenty of space between the three bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The property is incredibly comfortable and has fantastic views of the mountain range. We couldn't have asked for anything more!

    We had everything we needed: The kitchen was very well-stocked; we loved using the fireplace in the evening; the condo was equidistant to both Teton Village and downtown Jackson, giving us lots of options for both food and adventure; and we liked have the Aspens Market nearby for last minute food needs.

    I would highly recommend this property and booking it through Mountain Property Management.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and the nice review! We look forward to hosting you again.

  •  
  • Great space

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Logan G from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great space and rooms. Clean, plenty of extra towels, full kitchen with every utensil you would possibly need to cook a full course meal. Close to a lot of restaurants and slopes. A++

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina R from Lynnwood, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this townhouse as a rental. We loved how spacious it was, the layout is nice, it's very clean and has everything you can think of in the kitchen. It's a very updated and the furniture is comfortable in the living room. Wifi worked well, the view was amazing and we liked how far back in the complex it was. The unit was very quiet. The bed was too firm for us, but other than that we loved the unit. They were even nice enough to allow us an early check in. We loved that the place was a quick drive to Jackson but out in the wilderness , not the city. We saw a moose and a bear in the complex. The complex is made up of gorgeous homes and condos. Not a typical place. Pics are accurate

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La jolla, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This property is great. Exceed our expectations.

  •  
  • January ski trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnetka, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was spacious, in a great location and very well maintained. The kitchen was incredibly well equipped and the property management company did a great job of leaving us very detailed information. The only issue was the inconsistent heating. While the floor to ceiling windows were lovely, we had to mostly keep the blinds closed because it was so drafty. Even when we turned the heat up some rooms would stay very cold while others were fine.

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We will look into the heating issue to make sure everything is working properly. Thank you for staying with Mtn. Property Managment! 2.29.16 Update. Once again, thank you for alerting us to the heating problem. Thermostats were replaced and the heat is now efficient.

  •  
  • Teton vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Bloomington, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was everything it was advertised and then some. The rental company was easy to deal with and very professional. Excellent experience in every way. We will talk about this location in many years to come. Thank you for sharing your home.

  •  
  • The best vacation spot in the country!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clark M recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Jackson Hole. And the property we rented just added to the overall experience. It was everything and more than we could ask for: the location and all of the amenities.

  •  
  • Very Good as usual.

    Stayed 17 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don M from Port-au-Prince, HT recommends this vacation rental

    It has been a number of years (over 5) that I have rented the same unit and will continue to do so, if it is available.

  •  
  • February 2015 Ski Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cody, WY recommends this vacation rental

    This property is comfortable, clean and spacious. The views of the mountains are spectacular. As a family of six, we like extra space to spread out and relax, which we were able to to here. Full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, Laundry, all the comforts of being at home. Easy 10 minute drive to JHMR.

  •  
  • Fantastic views and wildlife

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol S from West Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Will definitely stay in this rental again, Owners are "pros". They have anticipated everthng you could possibly need.

  •  
  • A Place of Panorama and Tranquility

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marge and Jim B recommends this vacation rental

    With over 20 years of renting in the Jackson Hole area, this place was by far the best. It exceeded expectations in tranquility due to the location. It was panoramic every hour of the day with unobstructed views of the Tetons. Each day and evening had wildlife entertainment; coyotes, eagles, deer, moose and elk bugling. Walks in the neighborhood were a welcome with frequent appearances of the Bull, Calf and Cow all residing in the neighborhood. Equidistant between Jackson Hole and Teton Village, the location was excellent for access to all activities; fly fishing, hiking, fall art festival, trips to Kelly and the Park. Many opportunities for wild life viewing. We highly recommend this condo and hope to return to it in the future.

  •  
  • The place I want come again

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George V recommends this vacation rental

    This house is just beautiful. It has convenient location, very nice mountain view, well equipped, clean and warm. Contact with Mountain Property Management was easy and convenient. We keep our good memories and want to come back again in future. I definitely would recommend this property to my friends. Thank you very much.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 16, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $365 $2,555 $10,950 4 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $545 $3,815 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Feb 13, 2018 $305 $2,135 $9,150 4 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2018-Mar 11, 2018 $335 $2,345 na 4 No restrictions
Mar 12, 2018-Apr 5, 2018 $305 $2,135 na 4 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2018-May 24, 2018 $315 $2,205 $9,450 4 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $395 $2,765 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $435 $3,045 $13,050 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.5377,-110.847

Mountain Property Management PO Box 2228 Jackson, Wyoming 83001 +1 (307) 733-1684 info@mpmjh.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon